May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30th April 2018 Tuesday 1st May 2018 Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 3rd May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 4th May 2018 Saturday 5th May 2018 Sunday 6th May 2018
Monday 7th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018 Wednesday 9th May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 10th May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 11th May 2018 Saturday 12th May 2018 Sunday 13th May 2018
Monday 14th May 2018 Tuesday 15th May 2018 Wednesday 16th May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 17th May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 18th May 2018 Saturday 19th May 2018 Sunday 20th May 2018
Monday 21st May 2018 Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 24th May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 25th May 2018 Saturday 26th May 2018 Sunday 27th May 2018
Monday 28th May 2018 Tuesday 29th May 2018 Wednesday 30th May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 31st May 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 1st June 2018 Saturday 2nd June 2018 Sunday 3rd June 2018

Return to calendar