Dr Karl

Where is Karl?

home :: Where is Karl?

Month Week Day
July 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26th June 2017 Tuesday 27th June 2017 Wednesday 28th June 2017 Thursday 29th June 2017 Friday 30th June 2017 Saturday 1st July 2017 Sunday 2nd July 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017 Tuesday 4th July 2017 Wednesday 5th July 2017 Thursday 6th July 2017 Friday 7th July 2017 Saturday 8th July 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017
Monday 10th July 2017 Tuesday 11th July 2017 Wednesday 12th July 2017 Thursday 13th July 2017 Friday 14th July 2017 Saturday 15th July 2017 Sunday 16th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017 Tuesday 18th July 2017 Wednesday 19th July 2017 Thursday 20th July 2017 Friday 21st July 2017 Saturday 22nd July 2017 Sunday 23rd July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017 Tuesday 25th July 2017 Wednesday 26th July 2017 Thursday 27th July 2017 Friday 28th July 2017 Saturday 29th July 2017 Sunday 30th July 2017
Monday 31st July 2017 Tuesday 1st August 2017 Wednesday 2nd August 2017 Thursday 3rd August 2017 Friday 4th August 2017 Saturday 5th August 2017 Sunday 6th August 2017

From the Blog

Cyber crime on a global scale

GREAT MOMENTS IN SCIENCE: Cyber space is a new domain in warfare – and it’s not just a lone wolf wearing tracky-daks and a hoodie you need to be worried about, reports Dr Karl.

The dark side of credit card theft

GREAT MOMENTS IN SCIENCE: Cybercriminals have set up highly developed businesses in the shady world of the ‘dark net’. Dr Karl explains how they make money from stolen credit cards.

View all posts

Follow Karl on Instagram