Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next.

Month Week Day
April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26th March 2018 Tuesday 27th March 2018 Wednesday 28th March 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018 Friday 30th March 2018 Saturday 31st March 2018 Sunday 1st April 2018
Monday 2nd April 2018 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Wednesday 4th April 2018 Thursday 5th April 2018 Friday 6th April 2018 Saturday 7th April 2018 Sunday 8th April 2018
Monday 9th April 2018 Tuesday 10th April 2018 Wednesday 11th April 2018 Thursday 12th April 2018 Friday 13th April 2018 Saturday 14th April 2018 Sunday 15th April 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 Tuesday 17th April 2018 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Thursday 19th April 2018 Friday 20th April 2018 Saturday 21st April 2018 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Monday 23rd April 2018 Tuesday 24th April 2018 Wednesday 25th April 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Friday 27th April 2018 Saturday 28th April 2018 Sunday 29th April 2018
Monday 30th April 2018 Tuesday 1st May 2018 Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Thursday 3rd May 2018 Friday 4th May 2018 Saturday 5th May 2018 Sunday 6th May 2018