December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25th November 2019 Tuesday 26th November 2019 Wednesday 27th November 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 28th November 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 29th November 2019 Saturday 30th November 2019 Sunday 1st December 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019 Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Wednesday 4th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 5th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria
Friday 6th December 2019 Saturday 7th December 2019 Sunday 8th December 2019
Monday 9th December 2019 Tuesday 10th December 2019 Wednesday 11th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 12th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 13th December 2019 Saturday 14th December 2019 Sunday 15th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019 Tuesday 17th December 2019 Wednesday 18th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 19th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 20th December 2019 Saturday 21st December 2019 Sunday 22nd December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019 Tuesday 24th December 2019 Wednesday 25th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 26th December 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 27th December 2019 Saturday 28th December 2019 Sunday 29th December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019 Tuesday 31st December 2019 Wednesday 1st January 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 2nd January 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria
Friday 3rd January 2020 Saturday 4th January 2020 Sunday 5th January 2020

Return to calendar