March 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 24th February 2020 Tuesday 25th February 2020 Wednesday 26th February 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 27th February 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria
Friday 28th February 2020 Saturday 29th February 2020 Sunday 1st March 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020 Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Wednesday 4th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 5th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 6th March 2020 Saturday 7th March 2020 Sunday 8th March 2020
Monday 9th March 2020 Tuesday 10th March 2020 Wednesday 11th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 12th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 13th March 2020 Saturday 14th March 2020 Sunday 15th March 2020
Monday 16th March 2020 Tuesday 17th March 2020 Wednesday 18th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 19th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 20th March 2020 Saturday 21st March 2020 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020 Tuesday 24th March 2020 Wednesday 25th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 26th March 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria
Friday 27th March 2020 Saturday 28th March 2020 Sunday 29th March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020 Tuesday 31st March 2020 Wednesday 1st April 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 2nd April 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 3rd April 2020 Saturday 4th April 2020 Sunday 5th April 2020

Return to calendar