July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29th June 2020 Tuesday 30th June 2020 Wednesday 1st July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 2nd July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 3rd July 2020 Saturday 4th July 2020 Sunday 5th July 2020
Monday 6th July 2020 Tuesday 7th July 2020 Wednesday 8th July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 9th July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 10th July 2020 Saturday 11th July 2020 Sunday 12th July 2020
Monday 13th July 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020 Wednesday 15th July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 16th July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria
Friday 17th July 2020 Saturday 18th July 2020 Sunday 19th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 23rd July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 24th July 2020 Saturday 25th July 2020 Sunday 26th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020 Tuesday 28th July 2020 Wednesday 29th July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 30th July 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 31st July 2020 Saturday 1st August 2020 Sunday 2nd August 2020

Return to calendar