October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 27th September 2021 Tuesday 28th September 2021 Wednesday 29th September 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 30th September 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 1st October 2021 Saturday 2nd October 2021 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Monday 4th October 2021 Tuesday 5th October 2021 Wednesday 6th October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 7th October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 8th October 2021 Saturday 9th October 2021 Sunday 10th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021 Tuesday 12th October 2021 Wednesday 13th October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 14th October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 15th October 2021 Saturday 16th October 2021 Sunday 17th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021 Tuesday 19th October 2021 Wednesday 20th October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 21st October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 22nd October 2021 Saturday 23rd October 2021 Sunday 24th October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021 Tuesday 26th October 2021 Wednesday 27th October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 28th October 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 29th October 2021 Saturday 30th October 2021 Sunday 31st October 2021

Return to calendar