May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25th April 2022 Tuesday 26th April 2022 Wednesday 27th April 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 28th April 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 29th April 2022 Saturday 30th April 2022 Sunday 1st May 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Wednesday 4th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 5th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 6th May 2022 Saturday 7th May 2022 Sunday 8th May 2022
Monday 9th May 2022 Tuesday 10th May 2022 Wednesday 11th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 12th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 13th May 2022 Saturday 14th May 2022 Sunday 15th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022 Tuesday 17th May 2022 Wednesday 18th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 19th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 20th May 2022 Saturday 21st May 2022 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022 Tuesday 24th May 2022 Wednesday 25th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 26th May 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 27th May 2022 Saturday 28th May 2022 Sunday 29th May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022 Tuesday 31st May 2022 Wednesday 1st June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 3rd June 2022 Saturday 4th June 2022 Sunday 5th June 2022

Return to calendar