June 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30th May 2022 Tuesday 31st May 2022 Wednesday 1st June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 3rd June 2022 Saturday 4th June 2022 Sunday 5th June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022 Wednesday 8th June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 9th June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 10th June 2022 Saturday 11th June 2022 Sunday 12th June 2022
Monday 13th June 2022 Tuesday 14th June 2022 Wednesday 15th June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 16th June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 17th June 2022 Saturday 18th June 2022 Sunday 19th June 2022
Monday 20th June 2022 Tuesday 21st June 2022 Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 24th June 2022 Saturday 25th June 2022 Sunday 26th June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022 Tuesday 28th June 2022 Wednesday 29th June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 30th June 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 1st July 2022 Saturday 2nd July 2022 Sunday 3rd July 2022

Return to calendar