November 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 1st November 2022 Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 4th November 2022 Saturday 5th November 2022 Sunday 6th November 2022
Monday 7th November 2022 Tuesday 8th November 2022 Wednesday 9th November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 10th November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 11th November 2022 Saturday 12th November 2022 Sunday 13th November 2022
Monday 14th November 2022 Tuesday 15th November 2022 Wednesday 16th November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 17th November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 18th November 2022 Saturday 19th November 2022 Sunday 20th November 2022
Monday 21st November 2022 Tuesday 22nd November 2022 Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 24th November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 25th November 2022 Saturday 26th November 2022 Sunday 27th November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022 Tuesday 29th November 2022 Wednesday 30th November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 1st December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 2nd December 2022 Saturday 3rd December 2022 Sunday 4th December 2022

Return to calendar