January 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26th December 2022 Tuesday 27th December 2022 Wednesday 28th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 29th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Friday 30th December 2022 Saturday 31st December 2022 Sunday 1st January 2023
Monday 2nd January 2023 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Wednesday 4th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 5th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rafael Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 6th January 2023 Saturday 7th January 2023 Sunday 8th January 2023
Monday 9th January 2023 Tuesday 10th January 2023 Wednesday 11th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 12th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Friday 13th January 2023 Saturday 14th January 2023 Sunday 15th January 2023
Monday 16th January 2023 Tuesday 17th January 2023 Wednesday 18th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 19th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 20th January 2023 Saturday 21st January 2023 Sunday 22nd January 2023
Monday 23rd January 2023 Tuesday 24th January 2023 Wednesday 25th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 26th January 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Friday 27th January 2023 Saturday 28th January 2023 Sunday 29th January 2023
Monday 30th January 2023 Tuesday 31st January 2023 Wednesday 1st February 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rafael Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 3rd February 2023 Saturday 4th February 2023 Sunday 5th February 2023

Return to calendar