Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 31st August 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 3rd September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 4th September 2020 Saturday 5th September 2020 Sunday 6th September 2020
Monday 7th September 2020 Tuesday 8th September 2020 Wednesday 9th September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 10th September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria
Friday 11th September 2020 Saturday 12th September 2020 Sunday 13th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020 Tuesday 15th September 2020 Wednesday 16th September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 17th September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 18th September 2020 Saturday 19th September 2020 Sunday 20th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020 Tuesday 22nd September 2020 Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville
Thursday 24th September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Dr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 25th September 2020 Saturday 26th September 2020 Sunday 27th September 2020
Monday 28th September 2020 Tuesday 29th September 2020 Wednesday 30th September 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 1st October 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Dr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Dr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Dr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth
Friday 2nd October 2020 Saturday 3rd October 2020 Sunday 4th October 2020