Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29th March 2021 Tuesday 30th March 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 1st April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Friday 2nd April 2021 Saturday 3rd April 2021 Sunday 4th April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021 Tuesday 6th April 2021 Wednesday 7th April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 8th April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 9th April 2021 Saturday 10th April 2021 Sunday 11th April 2021
Monday 12th April 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021 Wednesday 14th April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 15th April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Friday 16th April 2021 Saturday 17th April 2021 Sunday 18th April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 Tuesday 20th April 2021 Wednesday 21st April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 23rd April 2021 Saturday 24th April 2021 Sunday 25th April 2021
Monday 26th April 2021 Tuesday 27th April 2021 Wednesday 28th April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 29th April 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Friday 30th April 2021 Saturday 1st May 2021 Sunday 2nd May 2021