Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
December 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28th November 2022 Tuesday 29th November 2022 Wednesday 30th November 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 1st December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 2nd December 2022 Saturday 3rd December 2022 Sunday 4th December 2022
Monday 5th December 2022 Tuesday 6th December 2022 Wednesday 7th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 8th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 9th December 2022 Saturday 10th December 2022 Sunday 11th December 2022
Monday 12th December 2022 Tuesday 13th December 2022 Wednesday 14th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 15th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 16th December 2022 Saturday 17th December 2022 Sunday 18th December 2022
Monday 19th December 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022 Wednesday 21st December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 22nd December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 23rd December 2022 Saturday 24th December 2022 Sunday 25th December 2022
Monday 26th December 2022 Tuesday 27th December 2022 Wednesday 28th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 29th December 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 30th December 2022 Saturday 31st December 2022 Sunday 1st January 2023