Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next.

Month Week Day
September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26th August 2019 Tuesday 27th August 2019 Wednesday 28th August 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 29th August 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 30th August 2019 Saturday 31st August 2019 Sunday 1st September 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 5th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 6th September 2019 Saturday 7th September 2019 Sunday 8th September 2019
Monday 9th September 2019 Tuesday 10th September 2019 Wednesday 11th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 12th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 13th September 2019 Saturday 14th September 2019 Sunday 15th September 2019
Monday 16th September 2019 Tuesday 17th September 2019 Wednesday 18th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 19th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 20th September 2019 Saturday 21st September 2019 Sunday 22nd September 2019
Monday 23rd September 2019 Tuesday 24th September 2019 Wednesday 25th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 26th September 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 27th September 2019 Saturday 28th September 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019 Tuesday 1st October 2019 Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 3rd October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 4th October 2019 Saturday 5th October 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019