Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
December 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29th November 2021 Tuesday 30th November 2021 Wednesday 1st December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 3rd December 2021 Saturday 4th December 2021 Sunday 5th December 2021
Monday 6th December 2021 Tuesday 7th December 2021 Wednesday 8th December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 9th December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 10th December 2021 Saturday 11th December 2021 Sunday 12th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021 Tuesday 14th December 2021 Wednesday 15th December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 16th December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 17th December 2021 Saturday 18th December 2021 Sunday 19th December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021 Tuesday 21st December 2021 Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 24th December 2021 Saturday 25th December 2021 Sunday 26th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021 Tuesday 28th December 2021 Wednesday 29th December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 30th December 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 31st December 2021 Saturday 1st January 2022 Sunday 2nd January 2022