Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
November 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26th October 2020 Tuesday 27th October 2020 Wednesday 28th October 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 29th October 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Friday 30th October 2020 Saturday 31st October 2020 Sunday 1st November 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Wednesday 4th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 5th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 6th November 2020 Saturday 7th November 2020 Sunday 8th November 2020
Monday 9th November 2020 Tuesday 10th November 2020 Wednesday 11th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 12th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Friday 13th November 2020 Saturday 14th November 2020 Sunday 15th November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020 Tuesday 17th November 2020 Wednesday 18th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 19th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 20th November 2020 Saturday 21st November 2020 Sunday 22nd November 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020 Tuesday 24th November 2020 Wednesday 25th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 26th November 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Friday 27th November 2020 Saturday 28th November 2020 Sunday 29th November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020 Tuesday 1st December 2020 Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rhod Sharp on BBC Radio 5 Live 'Up All Night'

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Gillian O'Shaughnessy for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 4th December 2020 Saturday 5th December 2020 Sunday 6th December 2020