Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next.

Month Week Day
October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30th September 2019 Tuesday 1st October 2019 Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Thursday 3rd October 2019 Friday 4th October 2019 Saturday 5th October 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019
Monday 7th October 2019 Tuesday 8th October 2019 Wednesday 9th October 2019 Thursday 10th October 2019 Friday 11th October 2019 Saturday 12th October 2019 Sunday 13th October 2019
Monday 14th October 2019 Tuesday 15th October 2019 Wednesday 16th October 2019 Thursday 17th October 2019 Friday 18th October 2019 Saturday 19th October 2019 Sunday 20th October 2019
Monday 21st October 2019 Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Thursday 24th October 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Saturday 26th October 2019 Sunday 27th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019 Tuesday 29th October 2019 Wednesday 30th October 2019 Thursday 31st October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019 Saturday 2nd November 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019