Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next.

Month Week Day
August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29th July 2019 Tuesday 30th July 2019 Wednesday 31st July 2019 Thursday 1st August 2019 Friday 2nd August 2019 Saturday 3rd August 2019 Sunday 4th August 2019
Monday 5th August 2019 Tuesday 6th August 2019 Wednesday 7th August 2019 Thursday 8th August 2019 Friday 9th August 2019 Saturday 10th August 2019 Sunday 11th August 2019
Monday 12th August 2019 Tuesday 13th August 2019 Wednesday 14th August 2019 Thursday 15th August 2019 Friday 16th August 2019 Saturday 17th August 2019 Sunday 18th August 2019
Monday 19th August 2019 Tuesday 20th August 2019 Wednesday 21st August 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019 Friday 23rd August 2019 Saturday 24th August 2019 Sunday 25th August 2019
Monday 26th August 2019 Tuesday 27th August 2019 Wednesday 28th August 2019 Thursday 29th August 2019 Friday 30th August 2019 Saturday 31st August 2019 Sunday 1st September 2019