Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

Month Week Day
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25th November 2019 Tuesday 26th November 2019 Wednesday 27th November 2019 Thursday 28th November 2019 Friday 29th November 2019 Saturday 30th November 2019 Sunday 1st December 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019 Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Wednesday 4th December 2019 Thursday 5th December 2019 Friday 6th December 2019 Saturday 7th December 2019 Sunday 8th December 2019
Monday 9th December 2019 Tuesday 10th December 2019 Wednesday 11th December 2019 Thursday 12th December 2019 Friday 13th December 2019 Saturday 14th December 2019 Sunday 15th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019 Tuesday 17th December 2019 Wednesday 18th December 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 Saturday 21st December 2019 Sunday 22nd December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019 Tuesday 24th December 2019 Wednesday 25th December 2019 Thursday 26th December 2019 Friday 27th December 2019 Saturday 28th December 2019 Sunday 29th December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019 Tuesday 31st December 2019 Wednesday 1st January 2020 Thursday 2nd January 2020 Friday 3rd January 2020 Saturday 4th January 2020 Sunday 5th January 2020