Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all local times listed are Sydney Australia. To check the local time in your area, please go here.

Month Week Day
November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28th October 2019 Tuesday 29th October 2019 Wednesday 30th October 2019 Thursday 31st October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019 Saturday 2nd November 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 Tuesday 5th November 2019 Wednesday 6th November 2019 Thursday 7th November 2019 Friday 8th November 2019 Saturday 9th November 2019 Sunday 10th November 2019
Monday 11th November 2019 Tuesday 12th November 2019 Wednesday 13th November 2019 Thursday 14th November 2019 Friday 15th November 2019 Saturday 16th November 2019 Sunday 17th November 2019
Monday 18th November 2019 Tuesday 19th November 2019 Wednesday 20th November 2019 Thursday 21st November 2019 Friday 22nd November 2019 Saturday 23rd November 2019 Sunday 24th November 2019
Monday 25th November 2019 Tuesday 26th November 2019 Wednesday 27th November 2019 Thursday 28th November 2019 Friday 29th November 2019 Saturday 30th November 2019 Sunday 1st December 2019