Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
March 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28th February 2022 Tuesday 1st March 2022 Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Thursday 3rd March 2022 Friday 4th March 2022 Saturday 5th March 2022 Sunday 6th March 2022
Monday 7th March 2022 Tuesday 8th March 2022 Wednesday 9th March 2022 Thursday 10th March 2022 Friday 11th March 2022 Saturday 12th March 2022 Sunday 13th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022 Tuesday 15th March 2022 Wednesday 16th March 2022 Thursday 17th March 2022 Friday 18th March 2022 Saturday 19th March 2022 Sunday 20th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022 Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Thursday 24th March 2022 Friday 25th March 2022 Saturday 26th March 2022 Sunday 27th March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022 Tuesday 29th March 2022 Wednesday 30th March 2022 Thursday 31st March 2022 Friday 1st April 2022 Saturday 2nd April 2022 Sunday 3rd April 2022