Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next.

Month Week Day
October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30th September 2019 Tuesday 1st October 2019 Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 3rd October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 4th October 2019 Saturday 5th October 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019
Monday 7th October 2019 Tuesday 8th October 2019 Wednesday 9th October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 10th October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 11th October 2019 Saturday 12th October 2019 Sunday 13th October 2019
Monday 14th October 2019 Tuesday 15th October 2019 Wednesday 16th October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 17th October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 18th October 2019 Saturday 19th October 2019 Sunday 20th October 2019
Monday 21st October 2019 Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 24th October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 25th October 2019 Saturday 26th October 2019 Sunday 27th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019 Tuesday 29th October 2019 Wednesday 30th October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 31st October 2019

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 1st November 2019 Saturday 2nd November 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019