Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
February 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 31st January 2022 Tuesday 1st February 2022 Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 4th February 2022 Saturday 5th February 2022 Sunday 6th February 2022
Monday 7th February 2022 Tuesday 8th February 2022 Wednesday 9th February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 10th February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 11th February 2022 Saturday 12th February 2022 Sunday 13th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022 Tuesday 15th February 2022 Wednesday 16th February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 17th February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Friday 18th February 2022 Saturday 19th February 2022 Sunday 20th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Thursday 24th February 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Chvastek on ABC Regional Victoria

Friday 25th February 2022 Saturday 26th February 2022 Sunday 27th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 Tuesday 1st March 2022 Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Matt Webber on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Sheriden Stewart on ABC Sunshine Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David 'Alex' Chambers on ABC Townsville

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Rebecca Levingstone on ABC Brisbane

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Lucy Smith on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 4th March 2022 Saturday 5th March 2022 Sunday 6th March 2022