Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next.

Month Week Day
June 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28th May 2018 Tuesday 29th May 2018 Wednesday 30th May 2018 Thursday 31st May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018 Saturday 2nd June 2018 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 Tuesday 5th June 2018 Wednesday 6th June 2018 Thursday 7th June 2018 Friday 8th June 2018 Saturday 9th June 2018 Sunday 10th June 2018
Monday 11th June 2018 Tuesday 12th June 2018 Wednesday 13th June 2018 Thursday 14th June 2018 Friday 15th June 2018 Saturday 16th June 2018 Sunday 17th June 2018
Monday 18th June 2018 Tuesday 19th June 2018 Wednesday 20th June 2018 Thursday 21st June 2018 Friday 22nd June 2018 Saturday 23rd June 2018 Sunday 24th June 2018
Monday 25th June 2018 Tuesday 26th June 2018 Wednesday 27th June 2018 Thursday 28th June 2018 Friday 29th June 2018 Saturday 30th June 2018 Sunday 1st July 2018