Dr Karl

Where is Karl?

home :: Where is Karl?

Month Week Day
May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st May 2017 Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Thursday 4th May 2017 Friday 5th May 2017 Saturday 6th May 2017 Sunday 7th May 2017
Monday 8th May 2017 Tuesday 9th May 2017 Wednesday 10th May 2017 Thursday 11th May 2017 Friday 12th May 2017 Saturday 13th May 2017 Sunday 14th May 2017
Monday 15th May 2017 Tuesday 16th May 2017 Wednesday 17th May 2017 Thursday 18th May 2017 Friday 19th May 2017 Saturday 20th May 2017 Sunday 21st May 2017
Monday 22nd May 2017 Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Wednesday 24th May 2017 Thursday 25th May 2017 Friday 26th May 2017 Saturday 27th May 2017 Sunday 28th May 2017
Monday 29th May 2017 Tuesday 30th May 2017 Wednesday 31st May 2017 Thursday 1st June 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017 Saturday 3rd June 2017 Sunday 4th June 2017

From the Blog

How on Earth do planes fly?

GREAT MOMENTS IN SCIENCE: Seeing a plane get off the ground is an amazing sight! Dr Karl investigates the science of flying planes.

The heat is on: The first decade of the 21st century is the hottest decade since we began thermometer-based records in the 1850s (Source: viperagp/iStockphoto)

Global warming ‘pause’ cherry picks the facts

GREAT MOMENTS IN SCIENCE: Overwhelming evidence indicates that the world is getting hotter, so why all the talk about a global warming pause? The claim is based on cherry picking facts and mangling the data, says Dr Karl.

View all posts

Follow Karl on Instagram