Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next. Please note all times are the local station broadcast times. To check the time in your area, please go here.

MonthWeekDay
September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30th August 2021 Tuesday 31st August 2021 Wednesday 1st September 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 3rd September 2021 Saturday 4th September 2021 Sunday 5th September 2021
Monday 6th September 2021 Tuesday 7th September 2021 Wednesday 8th September 2021 Thursday 9th September 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 10th September 2021 Saturday 11th September 2021 Sunday 12th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021 Tuesday 14th September 2021 Wednesday 15th September 2021 Thursday 16th September 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 17th September 2021 Saturday 18th September 2021 Sunday 19th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021 Tuesday 21st September 2021 Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Thursday 23rd September 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 24th September 2021 Saturday 25th September 2021 Sunday 26th September 2021
Monday 27th September 2021 Tuesday 28th September 2021 Wednesday 29th September 2021 Thursday 30th September 2021

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Christine Layton for ABC Perth

Friday 1st October 2021 Saturday 2nd October 2021 Sunday 3rd October 2021