Dr Karl

Home / Schedule

Karl's Schedule

You can catch Karl all over the airways, radio and television as well as some special events. View the calendar below to see when and where you can catch him next.

Month Week Day
July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25th June 2018 Tuesday 26th June 2018 Wednesday 27th June 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 28th June 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 29th June 2018 Saturday 30th June 2018 Sunday 1st July 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018 Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Wednesday 4th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 5th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 6th July 2018 Saturday 7th July 2018 Sunday 8th July 2018
Monday 9th July 2018 Tuesday 10th July 2018 Wednesday 11th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 12th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 13th July 2018 Saturday 14th July 2018 Sunday 15th July 2018
Monday 16th July 2018 Tuesday 17th July 2018 Wednesday 18th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 19th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 20th July 2018 Saturday 21st July 2018 Sunday 22nd July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018 Wednesday 25th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns

Dr Karl joins Phil Staley on ABC Cairns
Thursday 26th July 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings
Friday 27th July 2018 Saturday 28th July 2018 Sunday 29th July 2018
Monday 30th July 2018 Tuesday 31st July 2018 Wednesday 1st August 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Dr Karl joins Nicole Dyer on ABC Gold Coast

Category: RadioDr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Dr Karl joins David Bevan on ABC Adelaide

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville

Dr Karl joins Paula Tapiolis on ABC Townsville
Thursday 2nd August 2018

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Dr Karl joins Linda Marigliano on ABC Triple J Science Mornings

Category: RadioDr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne

Dr Karl joins Raf Epstein on ABC Melbourne
Friday 3rd August 2018 Saturday 4th August 2018 Sunday 5th August 2018